Latest Products http://www.microsiddindia.com Latest Products 17-01-06 en-us http://www.microsiddindia.com Allis Tissue Forceps http://www.microsiddindia.com/allis-tissue-forceps.htm Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Since inception, our company has upheld its policy to make timely delivery. Thus, we guarantee to deliver products to buyers doorsteps on the dates promised. Ambu Bags http://www.microsiddindia.com/ambu-bags.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-centralized firm, we have hired a group of quality auditors who work in adherence with the defined norms and deliver the best products to the clients. Feel free to approach us, if seeking for top-of-the-line quality Ambu Bag! Artery Forceps http://www.microsiddindia.com/artery-forceps.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to immense experience in this domain, we became efficient in providing quality Artery Forceps. Supplying wide array of products, we successfully make deliveries within the dedicated time span. Oncall Plus Blood Glucose Meter Kit http://www.microsiddindia.com/oncall-plus-blood-glucose-meter-kit.htm Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buy the best quality Oncall Plus Blood Glucose Meter Kit at market leading prices, from us. We are amid the prominent Suppliers in the town. Oncall Plus Blood Glucose Test Srips http://www.microsiddindia.com/oncall-plus-blood-glucose-test-srips.htm Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Oncall Plus Blood Glucose Test Srips available in packs of 25, 50, 100 and 200. Stationed in Bangalore(India), our organization is one of the prime most providers in the industry today. Clot Activator Tubes http://www.microsiddindia.com/clot-activator-tubes.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Made up of the finest grade material and cutting-edge technology, our products have seamless quality. Place an order with us for acquiring top-of-the-line quality clot tubes in retail or bulk. Dissecting Toothed Forceps http://www.microsiddindia.com/dissecting-toothed-forceps.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The entire range, we offer, is manufactured under the strict guidance of the quality experts ensuring zero defect's at buyer's end. Keeping pace with the contemporary market trends, we ensure on-time and safe delivery of the orders. Sharp Dissecting Scissor http://www.microsiddindia.com/sharp-dissecting-scissor.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Desirous of buying 10. Dissecting Scissor SHARP? We are one of the eminent Suppliers of a wide range. You can rest assured us for the safest and superfast deliveries of the product range that we carry out in the dedicated time frame. Dissection Kit http://www.microsiddindia.com/dissection-kit.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a well-recognized firm based in Bangalore(India) and appreciated for offering qualitative products and that too at the best market prices. We are trusted for quality and thus we follow stringent quality procedures to ensure that only defect-free range is delivered to the customers. Dressing Scissor http://www.microsiddindia.com/dressing-scissor.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Apart from presenting the quality products, we deliver the same to the customers in the set time span. One of the major concerns of the organization is to make available only quality approved products to the buyers and thus we check the entire range at all stages. ECG Paper Rolls http://www.microsiddindia.com/ecg-paper-rolls.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 One stop destination for the best in class and exceptional assortment of ECG Roll; we are a reliable Supplier amidst the customers. Available with us in several grades and specifications, our products stand high on the counts of quality. Green Armytage Forceps http://www.microsiddindia.com/green-armytage-forceps.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality conscious firm, we conduct strict quality checks for ensuring the product quality. We maintain proper schedules for the delivery of bulk or urgent consignments so as to deliver the range in set time and gain utmost customer satisfaction. Lancing Devices http://www.microsiddindia.com/lancing-devices.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-conscious firm, we consider all the stated quality norms for ensuring that optimum quality products reach the buyers. Since, we have a widespread supply chain network; we can satisfy buyers by catering to bulk requirements and making delivery within the stipulated time. HB Tubes http://www.microsiddindia.com/hb-tubes.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are trusted for quality and thus we follow stringent quality procedures to ensure that only defect-free range is delivered to the customers. With our capacious storage facility, urgent and voluminous requirements of the buyers are easily furnished by us. Laryngoscope Blades http://www.microsiddindia.com/laryngoscope-blades.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rely on us for on-time delivery as we are assisted with up-to-date transit and logistics services. Combining our expertise with the technology that we possess, we take the responsibility to deliver utmost quality Laryngo scope to the customers. Mac Blades http://www.microsiddindia.com/mac-blades.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 This is due to our cordial associations with the logistic companies that we are able to reach any preferred Bangalore(India) with ease, thus meeting the delivery schedule. We are a trustworthy name, involved in offering excellence in the form of Blade Mac. UR Pet Micropipette http://www.microsiddindia.com/ur-pet-micropipette.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Quality being the major concern of our organization, we keep a stringent check on the production, packaging and delivery processes. Since, we have a widespread supply chain network; we can satisfy buyers by catering to bulk requirements and making delivery within the stipulated time. Nasal Speculums http://www.microsiddindia.com/nasal-speculums.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Conforming to international quality management systems, our product range is of unparalleled value. We are tagged as a prominent name for supplying Nasal Speculums in the national market. Nebulizer Masks http://www.microsiddindia.com/nebulizer-masks.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For ensuring quality products at buyer's end, we check each and every product at diverse stages including production, packaging and delivery. If you are looking for purchasing qualitative and cost efficient nebulizer mask, contact us today! Needle Holders http://www.microsiddindia.com/needle-holders.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With thorough and deep quality analysis, we deliver the best in class product range. Our organization is involved in supplying an eclectic array of products out of which is . Needle Holders. Oxygen Tubes http://www.microsiddindia.com/oxygen-tubes.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers can place wholesale or retail orders with any time of the year and expect timely arrival of deliveries. We are the most demanding entity when it comes to Oxygen Tubes! Pap Smear Kit http://www.microsiddindia.com/pap-smear-kit.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading name offering the best in class and qualitative array of Pap Smear Kit. As a dependable Supplier from Bangalore(India), we ensure that our customers obtain only quality assured products. Vacuum Cups http://www.microsiddindia.com/vacuum-cups.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Since we have years of knowledge, our organization has arose as foremost suppliers of vacuum cup We meticulously pack the entire lot for ensuring safe and secure deliveries across the boundaries. Vulsellum Forceps http://www.microsiddindia.com/vulsellum-forceps.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As we have an efficient supply chain network, our company is able to fulfill bulk orders with ease and make deliveries on time. Owing to the complete help of our dexterous staff, we present products that are certified as in conformance with the set norms. Dressing Scissors http://www.microsiddindia.com/dressing-scissors.htm Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by modern transit facilities and thus while located in Bangalore(India), we are able to reach any destination easily. Tungsten Scissor http://www.microsiddindia.com/tungsten-scissor.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The offered lot is prepared using the best in class raw material that is sourced from the reliable places only. Our Tungsten Scissor has straight blade and available in three sizes. Besides, we check it for quality prior to procurement. Utilizing the best-grade wrapping supplies, we pack our products securely to endure shipping and tag it correctly to offer product details such as address of manufacturer/ distributors, MRP, quantity etc. Surgical Retractors http://www.microsiddindia.com/surgical-retractors.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Surgical Retractors is a simple handheld steel tool with comfortable handle and available in different sizes, styles and shapes. We have compartmentalized our facility into different units and one of them is packaging unit in which we meticulously pack our products to ensure safe and swift deliveries. We have a dedicated staff that ensures the quality of material used for designing and production. The inspection is done on the initial stages to make the final product free from defect. Surgical Instrument http://www.microsiddindia.com/surgical-instrument.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Engaged in the industry as a prominent Supplier of Surgical Instrument, we present the finest range of products. We offer wide variety of Surgical Instrument such as curette, scalpels, surgical scissors, etc. Be it seasonal supply, wholesale supply or quick delivery, we are capable of entertaining all your requirements as we have state-of-the-art storage space to keep the stacks of the products in an organized manner. Surgical Kit http://www.microsiddindia.com/surgical-kit.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide array of Surgical Kit comprising Emergency Surgical Kit, Military Surgical Kit, Dental Surgical Kit, etc. To pay for an order, we can agree upon a payment method as per you and our convenience. We are okay with online as well as offline payment options and wish to make payment easy. Buy excellence in the form of Surgical Kit at coffer-friendly prices, from us! Microlance 100R http://www.microsiddindia.com/microlance-100r.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As, we have a well-organized resource chain system, our organization is capable of fulfilling wholesale consignments with ease and make on time deliveries. Our company is a pioneering name in Bangalore(India), renowned for providing the best product at competitive prices. Microlance 100R Glucometer Lancets http://www.microsiddindia.com/microlance-100r-glucometer-lancets.htm Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As, we have a well-organized resource chain system, our organization is capable of fulfilling wholesale consignments with ease and make on time deliveries.